Denis Arthur Higgs


Ph.D. McMaster University 1970 Canada
Dissertation: Matroids on Complete Boolean Algebras

Advisor: Gert Sabidussi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunker, DonaldUniversity of Waterloo1980
Scott, PhilipUniversity of Waterloo19763

According to our current on-line database, Denis Higgs has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37875 for the advisor ID.