Don Barker Hinton


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Stieltjes-Volterra Integral Equations

Advisor: John William Neuberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RobertUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19731
Anderson, TerryUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1989
Battle, LaurieUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2003
Clark, StephenUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1987
Collier, SuzanneUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1997
Knotts-Zides, CharlotteUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1999
Leslie, RobertUniversity of Georgia1968
Lewis, RogerUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19722
Pfeiffer, GeorgeUniversity of Georgia1970
Sakhare, VishwavasuUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1973
Smith, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1995
Walker, PhilipUniversity of Georgia1969

According to our current on-line database, Don Hinton has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3785 for the advisor ID.