Zhenbo Qin


Ph.D. Columbia University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivalence Classes of Ample Divisors and Moduli Spaces of Stable Rank-2 Bundles on Ruled Surfaces

Advisor: Robert David Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhwaimel, MazenUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Murphy, RyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010

According to our current on-line database, Zhenbo Qin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37828 for the advisor ID.