Maria Viktoria Hasse


Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1949 Germany
Dissertation: Über eine singuläre Intergralgleichung 1. Art mit logarithmischer Unstetigkeit

Advisor: Hans Schubert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fichtner geb. Heinecke, BarbaraTechnische Universität Dresden1969
Lesch, ManfredUniversität Potsdam19701
Michler, LotharTechnische Universität Dresden1963
Reichel, HorstTechnische Universität Dresden196813
Wechler, WolfgangTechnische Universität Dresden19701
Wegener, BorwinTechnische Universität Dresden1960

According to our current on-line database, Maria Hasse has 6 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37680 for the advisor ID.