Sadayoshi Kojima


Ph.D. Columbia University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Massey Products, Nilpotent Completions and Their Application to 4-Dimensional Topology

Advisor: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hatakenaka, EriTokyo Institute of Technology2006
Ichihara, KazuhiroTokyo Institute of Technology20001
Inoue, AyumuTokyo Institute of Technology2010
Kitakubo, ShigeruTokyo Institute of Technology1992
Kotorii, YukaTokyo Institute of Technology2014
Masai, HidetoshiTokyo Institute of Technology2014
Mizushima, ShigeruTokyo Institute of Technology2002
Ryou, KazuhiroTokyo Institute of Technology2016
Takasawa, MitsuhikoTokyo Institute of Technology2000
Yamashita, YasushiTokyo Institute of Technology1996

According to our current on-line database, Sadayoshi Kojima has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37526 for the advisor ID.