Pierre van Moerbeke

Ph.D. New York University UnitedStates

Advisor: Henry P. McKean, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Coppens, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht19834
Haine, LucUniversité Catholique de Louvain19834
Vanhaecke, PolKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19918
Milishnikov, KirillBrandeis University2001

According to our current on-line database, Pierre van Moerbeke has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37259 for the advisor ID.