John Gerard O'Hara


Ph.D. University of the Witwatersrand 1989 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Aspects of Oscillation and Non-Oscillation Theory

Advisor: Douglas Barker Sears

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, Chun-SungUniversity of Cape Town2018
Myeni, S.University of KwaZulu-Natal2008
Okelola, MichaelUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2012
Pillay, Paran20011
Sinkala, WinterUniversity of KwaZulu-Natal2006
Siti Nur Iqmal, IbrahimUniversity of Essex2013

According to our current on-line database, John O'Hara has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37117 for the advisor ID.