Daniel Haven Younger


Ph.D. Columbia University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Feedback in a Directed Graph

Advisor 1: Omar Wing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Celmins, UldisUniversity of Waterloo1985
Chvatalova, JarmilaUniversity of Waterloo1981
Dahab, RicardoUniversity of Waterloo1993
Faulkner, GaryUniversity of Waterloo1971
Feofiloff, PauloUniversity of Waterloo1983
Lins, Sóstenes Luiz SoaresUniversity of Waterloo19801
Little, CharlesUniversity of Waterloo19725
Lucchesi, CláudioUniversity of Waterloo19762
Metzlar Horrocks, AliceUniversity of Waterloo1990
Padayachee, KrishnaUniversity of Waterloo1995
Richter, R. BruceUniversity of Waterloo198318
Robinson, JohnUniversity of Waterloo1981
Thomassen, CarstenUniversity of Waterloo197612
Vidyasankar, KrishnamurthyUniversity of Waterloo1976

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Younger has 14 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37075 for the advisor ID.