Joseph Edward Pasciak


Ph.D. Cornell University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Penalty Correction Method for Elliptic Problems and Extrapolation with Parabolic Problems

Advisor 1: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Copeland, DylanTexas A&M University2006
Gopalakrishnan, JayTexas A&M University19999
Kim, ChisupTexas A&M University2001
Kim, SeungilTexas A&M University20091
Kim, TaejongTexas A&M University2006
Kolev, TzanioTexas A&M University2004
Lei, WenyuTexas A&M University2018
Wang, YanqiuTexas A&M University2004
Zhao, JunTexas A&M University2002

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Pasciak has 9 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36942 for the advisor ID.