Pen-Chung Yew


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Design of Interconnection Networks for Parallel and Multiprocessor Systems

Advisor: Duncan Hamish Lawrie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Ding-KaiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Cho, SangyeunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Choi, LynnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Davis, TimothyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19893
Hsu, Tsun-YukUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Kim, JinpyoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Konas, PavlosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Lilja, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19914
Su, Hong-MenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Tsai, Jenn-YuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Tzeng, Nian-FengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19864

According to our current on-line database, Pen-Chung Yew has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36940 for the advisor ID.