Matilde Marcolli


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Seiberg-Witten Theory on 3-Manifolds

Advisor: Melvin Gordon Rothenberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ha, EugeneRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2006
Mahanta, SnigdhayanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007
Plazas Vargas, JorgeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2007
Al-Yasry, AhmadRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Dynov, IvanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2008
Mesland, BramRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2009
Fritz, TobiasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20101
Heydarpour, MajidInstitute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran2010
Shojaei-Fard, AliShahid Beheshti University2010
Torres, RafaelCalifornia Institute of Technology20103
Ivankov, NikolayRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2011
Zhang, DapengCalifornia Institute of Technology2011
Duston, ChristopherFlorida State University2012
Li, DanFlorida State University2012
Ćaćić, BranimirCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Teh, KevinCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Farnsworth, ShaneUniversity of Waterloo2015
Kasatkin, VictorCalifornia Institute of Technology2015
Ni, XiangCalifornia Institute of Technology2016
Nasrollahpoursamami, EmadCalifornia Institute of Technology2017
Shen, YunyiFlorida State University2017
Heydeman, MatthewCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Tao, JimCalifornia Institute of Technology2019
Lieber, JoshuaCalifornia Institute of Technology2021
Norton, ThomasCalifornia Institute of Technology2021
Panangaden, JaneCalifornia Institute of Technology2022
Liontou, VasilikiUniversity of Toronto2023

According to our current on-line database, Matilde Marcolli has 27 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36888 for the advisor ID.