Arnold Koster Pizer


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Type Numbers of Eichler Orders of Arithmetically Definite Quaternion Algebras

Advisor: Tsuneo Tamagawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyd, CheriUniversity of Rochester1994
Jun, SungtaeUniversity of Rochester1991
Ross, II, ShepleyUniversity of Rochester1985
Shemanske, ThomasUniversity of Rochester197915

According to our current on-line database, Arnold Pizer has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36752 for the advisor ID.