James Vickroy Ralston, Jr.


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Energy Decay Problems in Scattering Theory

Advisor: Ralph Saul Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harabetian, EduardUniversity of California, Los Angeles1984
Henderson, JanetUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Horn, WernerUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Li, XiaoshengUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Murphy, PatrickUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974
Oliveira, OswaldoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Perez-Fernández, PabloUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Prue, HowardUniversity of California, Los Angeles1982
Rahimizadeh, HoomanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Sun, ZiqiUniversity of California, Los Angeles19872
Tanushev, NicolayUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Tiruviluamala, NeeleshUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Waters, AldenUniversity of California, Los Angeles20122

According to our current on-line database, James Ralston, Jr. has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36698 for the advisor ID.