Dirk Siefkes


Dr. rer. nat. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Decidable Monadic Second Order Theory of Arithmetic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Gert Heinz Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buntrock, GerhardTechnische Universität Berlin1989
Lautemann, ClemensTechnische Universität Berlin198315
Mahr, BerndTechnische Universität Berlin197929
Nickelsen, ArfstTechnische Universität Berlin1999
Tantau, TillTechnische Universität Berlin20031

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Siefkes has 5 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36683 for the advisor ID.