Elizabeth Spencer Allman


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomials Without Roots in Division Algebras

Advisor: Murray M. Schacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banos Cervantes, Hector2019
Yourdkhani, SamanehUniversity of Alaska, Fairbanks2020

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth Allman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36667 for the advisor ID.