Michael Alan Trick


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Networks with Additional Structured Constraints

Advisor 1: H. Donald (Hugh) Ratliff
Advisor 2: John Joseph Bartholdi, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altintas, NihatCarnegie Mellon University2006
Christopher, GeorgeCarnegie Mellon University1997
Easton, KellyGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Murphy, KennethCarnegie Mellon University1996
Peterson, BenjaminCarnegie Mellon University2010
Ur, ShmuelCarnegie Mellon University1994
Yildiz, HakanCarnegie Mellon University2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Trick has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36586 for the advisor ID.