David Allen Singer


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: General Position and Structural Stability in Piecewise Linear Topology

Advisor: Herman R. Gluck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clark, TroyCase Western Reserve University2020
Huang, RongpeiCase Western Reserve University2000
Linner, AndersCase Western Reserve University1987
Steinberg, DanielCase Western Reserve University1995
Zachlin, PaulCase Western Reserve University2007

According to our current on-line database, David Singer has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36206 for the advisor ID.