Robin James Wilson


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Extension of the Large Sieve to Algebraic Number Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Nesmith Cornett Ankeny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chetwynd, AmandaThe Open University19855
Fiorini, StanleyThe Open University19753
Garcia, PaulThe Open University2006
Williams, JiniThe Open University2004

According to our current on-line database, Robin Wilson has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36152 for the advisor ID.