Johan Aarnes


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Physical States on a C * Algebra

Advisor: Richard Vincent Kadison


Rustad, Alf BirgerNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet20011

According to our current on-line database, Johan Aarnes has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36141 for the advisor ID.