Wilgard Lang


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Chemnitz 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Numerische Aspekte der Pseudostöriteration

Advisor: Frieder Kuhnert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Döhler, BerndTechnische Universität Chemnitz1982
Emwudu Wono, YvesTechnische Universität Chemnitz1996
Gellrich, CarstenTechnische Universität Chemnitz1991
Lezius, UweTechnische Universität Chemnitz1991
Matthes, HolgerTechnische Universität Chemnitz1997
Meyer, ArndTechnische Universität Chemnitz19796
Meyer, MagdaleneTechnische Universität Chemnitz1980
Neubert, MatthiasTechnische Universität Chemnitz1985
Pester, MatthiasTechnische Universität Chemnitz1983
Rjasanow, SergejTechnische Universität Chemnitz198511
Skurt, LotharTechnische Universität Chemnitz1984
Sommer, Johann-PeterTechnische Universität Chemnitz1979

According to our current on-line database, Wilgard Lang has 12 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35920 for the advisor ID.