Shafrira Goldwasser


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Encryption: Theory and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aiello, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Håstad, JohanMassachusetts Institute of Technology198621
Kilian, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989
Malkin, TalMassachusetts Institute of Technology20006
Mansour, YishayMassachusetts Institute of Technology19909
Micciancio, DanieleMassachusetts Institute of Technology199811
Rothblum, GuyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Sahai, AmitMassachusetts Institute of Technology200023
Vadhan, SalilMassachusetts Institute of Technology199913
Vaikuntanathan, VinodMassachusetts Institute of Technology20088

According to our current on-line database, Shafrira Goldwasser has 10 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35879 for the advisor ID.