Michael Truman Goodrich


Ph.D. Purdue University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Parallel Techniques for Computational Geometry

Advisor: Mikhail Jibrayil Atallah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagchi, AmitabhaThe Johns Hopkins University2002
Devanny, WilliamUniversity of California, Irvine2017
Gupta, SiddharthUniversity of California, Irvine2018
Mamano, NilUniversity of California, Irvine2019
Simons, JosephUniversity of California, Irvine2014
Strash, DarrenUniversity of California, Irvine2011
Tanenbaum, PaulThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Wagner, ChristopherThe Johns Hopkins University1999

According to our current on-line database, Michael Goodrich has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35864 for the advisor ID.