Jan Cnops


Ph.D. 1989
Dissertation: Orthogonale functies geassocieerd met de Dirac operator

Advisor 1: Richard Delanghe
Advisor 2: Franciscus Sommen


Cerejeiras, Paula CristinaUniversidade de Aveiro19974

According to our current on-line database, Jan Cnops has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35862 for the advisor ID.