Graham Francis Carey


Ph.D. University of Washington 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Finite-Element Analysis (Engineering)

Advisor 1: Carl Eric Pearson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barth, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Branets, LarisUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Carnes, BrianUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Cline, DouglasUniversity of Texas at Austin1987
Estacio-Hiroms, KemelliUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Garg, VikramUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Jiang, Bo-NanUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
Pardhanani, AnandUniversity of Texas at Austin1992
Peterson, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Seager, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Stogner, RoyUniversity of Texas at Austin2008

According to our current on-line database, Graham Carey has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35842 for the advisor ID.