Fred Supnick


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fox, MaryCity University of New York1969
Kalmanson, KennethCity University of New York1970
O'Connell, ShaunCity University of New York1969
Rabinowitz, StanleyCity University of New York1971
Sanders, DavidCity University of New York1968

According to our current on-line database, Fred Supnick has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35499 for the advisor ID.