Daniel Solow


Ph.D. Stanford University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decomposability in Fixed Point Computation

Advisor: B. Curtis (Burchet) Eaves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ilyes, AmyCase Western Reserve University1993
Leenawong, ChartchaiCase Western Reserve University2002
Millhiser, WilliamCase Western Reserve University2004
Paparrizos, KonstantinosCase Western Reserve University19832
Shu, Jung-HueiCase Western Reserve University1998

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Solow has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35353 for the advisor ID.