Ed Ihrig


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duncan, DellaArizona State University1989
Fortney, Jon PierreArizona State University2008
Vaz, PaulArizona State University1997
Wen, IxinArizona State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Ed Ihrig has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35177 for the advisor ID.