Solomon Grigorevich Mikhlin

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor 1: Vladimir Ivanovich Smirnov
Advisor 2: Nikolai Maksimovich Gunter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dem'yanovich, YuriSt. Petersburg State University
Dovbysh, LyudmilaSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1966
Galin, Lev1942254
Gelig, ArkadiiSt. Petersburg State University19612
Itskovich, I.St. Petersburg State University
Koshelev, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State University
Langenbach, ArnoSt. Petersburg State University195561
Mikhailova-Gubenko, NataliyaSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1966
Plamenevsky, BorisSt. Petersburg State University1966
Prößdorf, SiegfriedSt. Petersburg State University196669
Sapozhnikova, VeraSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1968
Schmidt, GuntherAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR19812

According to our current on-line database, Solomon Mikhlin has 12 students and 400 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34984 for the advisor ID.