Leon Emry Borgman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stationarity in a Markov Chain Approximation to the Neyman, Jerzy-Scott Clustering Model for Populations

Advisor: Jerzy Neyman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew, MichaelUniversity of Wyoming1983
Kern, JohnUniversity of Wyoming1995
Park, Jong-GakUniversity of Wyoming1996
Petrakos, MichalisUniversity of Wyoming1995

According to our current on-line database, Leon Borgman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34618 for the advisor ID.