Bin Zhou


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Volatile Time Series, with Reference to Foreign Exchange Rates

Advisor: David Leigh Donoho


Ledoit, OlivierMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995

According to our current on-line database, Bin Zhou has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34467 for the advisor ID.