Alejandro Ramírez


Ph.D. New York University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relative Entropy and Mixing Properties of Some Infinite DimensionalProcesses

Advisor: S. R. S. (Sathamangalam)(Srinivasa) Varadhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bazaes, RodrigoPontificia Universidad Católica de Chile2021
Cabezas, ManuelPontificia Universidad Católica de Chile2012
Campos, JosePontificia Universidad Católica de Chile2012
Drewitz, AlexanderTechnische Universität Berlin20103
Guerra, EnriquePontificia Universidad Católica de Chile2016
Mourrat, Jean-ChristophePontificia Universidad Católica de Chile and Université de Provence - Aix-Marseille I20103
Oviedo, GiancarlosUniversidad Nacional de Ingenieria2023

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Ramírez has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33775 for the advisor ID.