Anthony David DeRose

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Continuity: A Parametrization Independent Measure of Continuity for Computer Aided Geometric Design

Advisor: Brian Andrew Barsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christensen, PerUniversity of Washington1995
Hoppe, HuguesUniversity of Washington1994
Loop, CharlesUniversity of Washington1992
Lounsbery, JohnUniversity of Washington1994
Mann, StephenUniversity of Washington1992
Meyers, DavidUniversity of Washington1994
Schweitzer, JeanUniversity of Washington1996

According to our current on-line database, Anthony DeRose has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33763 for the advisor ID.