Ghasan Naoum-Adil


Ph.D. New York University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Groups of Inertia of Smooth Manifolds

Advisor: Michel André Kervaire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Mothafar, NuhadUniversity of Baghdad2002
Bahar, HamadUniversity of Baghdad
Ban, JafarUniversity of Baghdad
Buthainah, Al-TaiUniversity of Baghdad2005
Eman, AliUniversity of Baghdad
Eman, HasanUniversity of Baghdad
Iftichar, TalibUniversity of Baghdad
Inam, HadiUniversity of Baghdad
Jamil-Zeana, ZakiUniversity of Baghdad
Kaddoura, IssamUniversity of Baghdad2000
Khalaf, AliasUniversity of Duhok200610
Khalid Hasan, WasanUniversity of Baghdad2018
Nuha, HamadaUniversity of Baghdad
Yaseen, SahiraUniversity of Baghdad2003
Zainab, AbdulUniversity of Baghdad

According to our current on-line database, Ghasan Naoum-Adil has 15 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33587 for the advisor ID.