Joseph Roitberg


Ph.D. New York University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: PL Invariants on a Smooth Manifold

Advisor: Michel André Kervaire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, HualeCity University of New York1997
Touhey, PatrickCity University of New York1997
Zyman, MarcosCity University of New York2007

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Roitberg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33586 for the advisor ID.