Kittikorn Nakprasit


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Coloring and Packing Problems for d-Degenerate Graph

Advisor 1: Alexandr Kostochka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jumnongnit, PatcharapanKhon Kaen University2018
Pimpasalee, WannapolKhon Kaen University2017
Ranmechai, SawitreeKhon Kaen University2016
Ruksasakchai, WatcharintornKhon Kaen University2015
Sittitrai, PongpatKhon Kaen University2020

According to our current on-line database, Kittikorn Nakprasit has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33545 for the advisor ID.