James McHugh


Ph.D. New York University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Results in Turning Point Theory

Advisor: Joseph Bishop Keller


Deek, FadiNew Jersey Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, James McHugh has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33405 for the advisor ID.