Steven David Cohn


Ph.D. New York University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resonance and Long Time Existence for the Quadratically Nonlinear Schrodinger Equation

Advisor: Jonathan Bernard Goodman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crittenden, PaulUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2002
Wagstrom, RikkiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1999

According to our current on-line database, Steven Cohn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33376 for the advisor ID.