Andre Deprit


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1957 Belgium

Advisor: Georges Lemaître

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henrard, Jacques19669
Palacián Subiela, JesúsUniversidad de Zaragoza19924
Palmore, III, JulianYale University196712

According to our current on-line database, Andre Deprit has 3 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33309 for the advisor ID.