Gadi Fibich


Ph.D. New York University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Self-Focusing in the Nonlinear Schrodinger Equation for Ultrashort Laser-Tissue Interactions

Advisor: George C. Papanicolaou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baruch, GuyTel Aviv University2010
Gavish, NirTel Aviv University2010
Ilan, BoazTel Aviv University20022
Sagiv, AmirTel Aviv University2019

According to our current on-line database, Gadi Fibich has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33204 for the advisor ID.