Kenneth Golden


Ph.D. New York University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounds for Effective Parameters of Multicomponent Media by Analytic Continuation

Advisor: George C. Papanicolaou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dinh, HuyUniversity of Utah2020
Gully, AdamUniversity of Utah2012
Morison, DavidUniversity of Utah2021
Murphy, BenjaminUniversity of Utah2012
Sampson, ChristianUniversity of Utah2017
Sawicz, RomualdUniversity of Utah1995
Steffen, KyleUniversity of Utah2018

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Golden has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33192 for the advisor ID.