Clinton N. Dawson


Ph.D. Rice University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Estimates for Godunov Mixed Methods for Nonlinear Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Mary Fanett Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, Hyung TaekUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Aizinger, VadymUniversity of Texas at Austin20041
Choudhary, Gajanan KrishnaUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Graham, LindleyUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Iglesias, MarcoUniversity of Texas at Austin20081
Jain, Pushkar KumarUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
Kazhyken, KazbekUniversity of Texas at Austin2021
Kirby, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin20006
Martinez, MonicaRice University1998
Mattis, StevenUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Mayo, TaleaUniversity of Texas at Austin20132
Meixner, JessicaUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Panda, NishantUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Proft, JenniferUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Samii, AliUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Santillana, MauricioUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Woodward, CarolRice University1996

According to our current on-line database, Clinton Dawson has 17 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33182 for the advisor ID.