Ming-chih Lai


Ph.D. New York University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulations of the Flow Past an Array of Circular cylinders as a Test of the Immersed Boundary Method

Advisor: Charles Samuel Peskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Kuan-YuNational Chiao Tung University2013
Hu, Wei-FanNational Chiao Tung University2014
Tseng, Yu-HauNational Chiao Tung University2009

According to our current on-line database, Ming-chih Lai has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33121 for the advisor ID.