Christoph Borgers


Ph.D. New York University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Lagrangian Fractional Step Method for the Incompressible Navier-Stokes Equations

Advisor: Charles Samuel Peskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Courtney, JohnUniversity of Michigan1993
Munro, ErinTufts University2008
Takeuchi, R. MelodyTufts University2017

According to our current on-line database, Christoph Borgers has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33110 for the advisor ID.