Jack Wyndall Rogers Jr.


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Space Whose Regions Are the Simple Domains of Another Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: R. L. (Robert Lee) Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlisle, RonaldEmory University1972
De Caux, PeterEmory University1976
Stucke, CarlEmory University1976

According to our current on-line database, Jack Rogers Jr. has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 328 for the advisor ID.