John M. Grego


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Extensions of the Random Effects Rasch Model

Advisor 1: Clifford Collier Clogg
Advisor 2: Bruce George Lindsay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deutsch, RolandUniversity of South Carolina2007
Miller, CarlUniversity of South Carolina2002
Pittman, RyanUniversity of South Carolina2022
Yates, PhilipUniversity of South Carolina2006

According to our current on-line database, John Grego has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32671 for the advisor ID.