Thomas Loris Boullion


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Psuedo Inverses

Advisor: Patrick Lowry Odell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayeni, BabatundeUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1984
Hallum, R. CecilTexas Tech University1972
Kern, DennisTexas Tech University1976
Poole, GeorgeTexas Tech University1972
Pye, WallaceTexas Tech University1972
Rizzuto, GaspardTexas Tech University1973
Shayib, MohammedTexas Tech University1979
Stallings, WilliamTexas Tech University1971
Ward, Jr., JamesTexas Tech University1970
Whiteside, MaryTexas Tech University1974

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Boullion has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32554 for the advisor ID.