Wayne Stewart Smith


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: [BMO] [rho] and Carlson Measures

Advisor: Donald Erik Sarason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, AustinUniversity of Hawaii2010
Zheng, LixinUniversity of Hawaii2000

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Smith has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32493 for the advisor ID.