Dennis Clark Stowe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stable Orbits of Differentiable Group Actions

Advisor: Charles Chapman Pugh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moon, BonnieIdaho State University2005
Searcy, ScottIdaho State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Stowe has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32374 for the advisor ID.