Rene DeVogelaere


Advisor: Georges Lemaître

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baraoidan, PedroUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Close, ElonUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Ngo, MauriciUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Osterby, OleUniversity of California, Berkeley1973

According to our current on-line database, Rene DeVogelaere has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32345 for the advisor ID.