Ioan Purdea


Advisor 1: Grigore C. Moisil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breaz, SimionBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Crivei, SeptimiuBabeş-Bolyai University2001
Fotea, VioletaAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi1998
Szántó, CsabaBabeş-Bolyai University2005

According to our current on-line database, Ioan Purdea has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32221 for the advisor ID.